About Information Technology at ACU

ACU has three major information technology departments including Computing ServicesNetworking Services, and Technology Support Services.

Information Technology Cabinet:

  • Kay Reeves — Executive Director of Information Technology
  • Arthur Brant — Director, Enterprise Infrastructure
  • Hab Adkins — Director, Computing Services
  • Jon Bruner — Director, Techinical Support Services
  • Will Wyatt — Director, Business Intelligence

Contact Information

Abilene Christian University
ACU Box 29005
Abilene, TX 79699-9201
Office: 325-674-2675
Fax: 325-674-6724